Timetable and Fees

Term Dates 2017-18

TERM START FINISH HOLIDAY No. of WEEKS
Autumn 2017 Wed. 6 Sept Wed. 13 Dec 18 October 14
Fri. 1 Sept Fri. 15 Dec 22 Sept/20 Oct 14
Spring 2018 Wed. 17 Jan Wed. 28 March 14 February 10
Fri. 19 Jan Fri. 23 March 10
Summer 2018 Wed. 19 April Wed. 14 June 9
Fri. 21 April Fri. 16 June 26 May 8

 

Timetable and Fees

1 – 2 years

Day and time:
Wednesdays from 09:45 to 10:20
Fee:
£5.00 per class.

2-3 years

Day and time:
Wednesdays from 10:35 to 11:15
Day and time:
Fridays from 10:00 to 10:40
Fee:
£5.50 per class.

3-4 years

Day and time:
Wednesdays from 11:30 to 12:15
Day and time:
Fridays from 11:00 to 11:45
Fee:
£6.50 per class.

Pre-school

Day and time:
Fridays from 12:00 to 12:45
Fee:
£6.50 per class.

Primary 1

Day and time:
Wednesdays from 15:45 to 16:30
Fee:
£6.50 per class.