Timetable and Fees

Term Dates 2021-2022

TERM START FINISH HOLIDAY No. of WEEKS
Autumn 2021 Wed. 1 Sept Wed. 8 Dec 13 October 14
  Fri. 27 Aug Fri. 10 Dec 24 Sept,  15 Oct 14
Spring 2022 Wed. 12 Jan Wed. 30 March 9 Feb 11
  Fri. 14 Jan Fri. 1 April 11
Summer 2022 Wed. 20 April Wed. 15 June 9
  Fri 22 April Fri. 17 June 27 May 8

Timetable and Fees

6 months – 1 year

The schedulle has not been set for this class yet.

Fee:
£5.00 per class.

1 – 2 years

Day and time:
Wednesdays from 09:30 to 10:00
Day and time:
Fridays from 09:30 to 10:00
Fee:
£5.50 per class.

2-3 years

Day and time:
Wednesdays from 10:20 to 11:00
Day and time:
Fridays from 10:20 to 11:00
Fee:
£6.00 per class.

3-4 years

Day and time:
Wednesdays from 11:15 to 12:00
Day and time:
Fridays from 11:15 to 12:00
Fee:
£7.00 per class.

Pre-school

Day and time:
Wednesdays from 12:15 to 13:00
Day and time:
Fridays from 12:15 to 13:00
Fee:
£7.00 per class.

Primary 1

Day and time:
Wednesdays from 15:45 to 16:45
Fee:
£7.50 per class.