Timetable and Fees

Term Dates 2020-2021

TERM START FINISH HOLIDAY No. of WEEKS
Autumn 2020 Wed. 2 Sept Wed. 2 Dec 14 October 13
  Fri. 28 Aug Fri. 4 Dec 25 Sept,  16 Oct 13
Spring 2021 Wed. 13 Jan Wed. 31 March 10 Feb 11
  Fri. 15 Jan Fri. 26 March 11
Summer 2021 Wed. 21 April Wed. 16 June 9
  Fri 23 April Fri. 18 June 28 May 8

Timetable and Fees

6 months – 1 year

The schedulle has not been set for this class yet.

Fee:
£5.00 per class.

1 – 2 years

Day and time:
Fridays from 09:30 to 10:05
Fee:
£5.50 per class.

2-3 years

Day and time:
Wednesdays from 10:20 to 11:00
Day and time:
Fridays from 10:20 to 11:00
Fee:
£6.00 per class.

3-4 years

Day and time:
Wednesdays from 11:15 to 12:00
Day and time:
Fridays from 11:15 to 12:00
Fee:
£7.00 per class.

Pre-school

Day and time:
Wednesdays from 12:15 to 13:00
Day and time:
Fridays from 12:15 to 13:00
Fee:
£7.00 per class.

Primary 1

Day and time:
Wednesdays from 15:45 to 16:45
Fee:
£7.50 per class.